New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live in Milwaukee and would like to find someone nearby

58 year old female, easy going, loves watching Packer games, going to see the Brewers, and other sporting events, as well as festivals. I enjoy going out to eat, taking walks along the lakefront, and hanging out with my friends and the right person. I also enjoy long drives. I like things that are planned but also can be very spontaneous. Over all, I like to have fun. I try not to take life too seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Many years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, PBS mini series, occasional romantic or comedy movies, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAlabama, Oak Ridge Boys, Randy Travis, George Strait, The Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire, Meatloaf, Simon and Garfunkel, Paul Simon, Eric Clapton, too many to name, lol
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksLove stories, historical fiction, Amish fiction, classic family sagas, family immigration stories that span a few generations
Idea of funRather varied. I enjoy going to sports events, long walks, especially by the lakefront both in nice weather or in light snow, going out to eat, going for drives, riding on the back of motorcycles (I really love the rush I get), binge watching great shows, going to a bar to listen to a good band and perhaps dance even though I'm not a great dancer, I love to laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live a good life as a good mom to my 3 grown kids and as a good grandma to my grandchildren. I want to be as stress free and happy as i can be, and enjoy living in the moment, while still being responsible in the areas i need to be. I want to have fun and share fun with those around me. I would like to find a special guy to have a long term relationship with, someone with a good sense of humor who can find fun in many situations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner who is secure in himself but not egotistical, who has a good sense of humor and enjoys sarcasm. Ideally he will be intelligent, kind, thoughtful, and not looking for perfection, as that does not exist. I would like a man who is in decent shape as I really do like long walks and am working on a fairly healthy lifestyle.
On the first dateFor a first date, I think that meeting at a coffee shop would be ideal. It would be a quiet enough place where we could talk and get to know each other. Many shops also have smoothies also in case you are not into coffee. I also like the relaxed atmosphere of a coffee shop.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Green Bay Packers
Favorite college teamNone