New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal Lover

I am a kind, sensitive, laid back gal with a huge heart. I'm a free spirit, beat to my own drum, open minded. I enjoy all the beauty of nature like watching sunsets, stargazing, listening to a babbling brook while lying on grass feeling the dirt under my feet, the smell of rain, etc. Taking care of animals is my passion.

I've been vegan for 18 years for ethical reasons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funI tend to be a homebody spending time with my animals, but I do enjoy spending time in nature
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSince I am vegan, I am looking for a vegan man. I am looking for emotional intimacy and companionship without sex. I do enjoy cuddling, holding hands, giving and receiving finger tip massages , and taking showers together as long as it doesn't become sexual.