New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something Real

I am on laid-back easy-going individual. I have a small circle of friends that mean the world to me and I’m very close with my family. I’m pretty quiet until you get to know me. I enjoy driving around aimlessly discovering places that I’ve never been or that small quaint town that I am most likely will never find again LOL. I never know what to say in these things, so drop me a line and maybe we can chat further.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Goldbergs, anything with Gordon Ramsay, American Horror Story, Below Deck, Mr. Mercedes. I have a guilty pleasure but I’ll save that for a conversation with you LOL!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple, Philadelphia, The Green Mile, She Devil, Nightmare on Elm Street, Halloween, The Puppet Master...I’m somewhat all over the place with my taste in movies. I also love some of the older classics. I am a huge Alfred Hitchcock fan, Whatever
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy musical tastes are all over the place as well. I’m a child of the 80s so I love 80s music. I’m a huge fan of Fleetwood Mac and Stevie Nicks. However I do love some of the older hip hop from the 80s and 90s. I also enjoyed classic rock such as the Eagl
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Horror
Idea of funSpending time with those that mean the most to me. A day antiquing, coffee shops, just exploring. Theatre and concerts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, selfless, has a sense of self, trustworthy, family oriented, respectful, can be as silly as they can serious. Someone who truly wants to build a relationship, and is willing to put forth the time and effort.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner....who knows, coffee could extend to dinner ????