New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do I interest you?

I’m gonna try not to say too much right away. I like nature and animals. I hike, I climb. Have Asperger’s. And Cyclothymic disorder, epilepsy, and a small stutter come with it. I’m in college. I can’t drive. My other language is Irish, but I’m not very fluent. Willing to relocate but not outside my country, as much as I wish I could. Though my hair is currently shoulder length i’m trying to get it waste length

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Quranism
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Does not matter, I support interfaith marriage

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Life
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner, A museum, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Marshall
Cooper
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Spider
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo cat
Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCausing trouble(ugh)
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stella
Bruce
What breed is your dog?Long-haired chihuahua
Cockapoo
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Spider
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyToilet paper
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSorry
Blokus
Shuffleboard

I did play video games when N64 was popular, before gamecube and wii existed. Now I’m done with video games
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitlePart-time college student, also on Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAtypical
Spongebob (sometimes)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAlmost anything that’s not rap, metal, or screamo
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeA current short-term goal is moving out of where I was raised and still reside
I have many long-term goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humour is a #1
On the first dateRoller rink or coffee shop or something else that involves socializing. Movies can come later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting