New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writer | Traveler | YouTube Host?

Hello!
Just making a profile here to see if it's actually worth it. It's the first Asexual dating site that I have run across, so I figured 'Why not?'

My story with Asexuality is a lot like everyone else's. Going through life thinking you're broken for one reason or another. I identify as a Heteromantic Gray Asexual, the reason being that I still do have fetishes and all that stuff - I just really am not into the act of sex... That's more personal stuff though, not the kind of thing to throw out on an introduction page...

I have a lot of projects I'm working on personally; Writing a novel and starting up a YouTube channel are a few of the initial things. If you feel the need to look into me a bit more and enjoy gaming - I manage and host a channel called The Gaming Cinaflix. As of right now I'm not really all that 'Big' over there, it's more of a pet project that's slowly building up - However, it's a fun thing I'm passionate about!

Professionally, I'm an Over-The-Road truck driver. I have some pretty flexible home-time and was just given a brand new truck by the company I work for. It's definitely an interesting job, but through it I have been able to travel all across the United States and I've seen quite a bit of stuff. When I'm home, I usually spend time relaxing with friends and just generally enjoying my time.

It's pretty much impossible to write down every bit of detail about myself here though - If you wanna chat, I'd love to hear from you!

Take care

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A museum, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOver-The-Road Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsEpica, Amaranthe, Arkona, Dragonforce, Eluveitie, Faun, Heidvolk, Miracle of Sound, Omnia, Sabaton, Automaton, Stratovarius, VNV Nation, The Birthday Massacre, Stream of Passion, Sirenia, Powerwolf, Nemesea... The list goes on~
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funGaming, Bonfires, Hanging out with friends, Creating things
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit