New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to actually Netflix and Chill!

Well, what is there to say about me? I must admit, though writing is a true passion of mine, writing about myself is a painful challenge. I suppose for now I will start with the basics, and I will leave any detailed questions to you! Sound good? Here we go.
I am 26 years old, living in Springfield, Ohio. (Joy.....) I own a home and a puppy. I am not a difficult person to please, and can take equal amounts of joy from being outdoors, out on the road, or sitting in my house for countless periods of time. I enjoy Netflix as much as the next guy, as well as writing, reading books, deep conversations about difficult topics, cooking (I suck at it, fair warning) and cleaning. And well... yeah, like I said, I am terrible at these things, haha. But if perhaps you would care to know more, don't hesitate to send me a hello. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I have been self-aware of my asexuality for a year
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNavistar International

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness