New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

I'm mostly a laid back person. I due have an anxiety disorder though. And I get anxoius pretty much everyday. Even when there's nothing to worry about. I have Asperger's but am high functioning. I don't drive and I don't think I ever will be able to. I also don't have a job as I am limited in things. For fun I like to go dine out, see movies, get coffee or stay in and watch TV. I do enjoy writing I have written many books and I also write fanfiction. So as far as dating goes I'm looking for a girl whose laid back. I hate yelling and I hate swearing unless the swearing is just playful or in a joke. So yeah, I love the cartoons PAW patrol and lion guard. I also love the tv series is Degrassi. I am a huge fan of the lion king movies. So yeah that's it for now!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats names are Don, Sighmon and little dude
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They're all mixed breeds.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMlik Rings
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAuthor/ Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDegrassi, PAW patrol and Lion Guard.
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lion king movies, Jurassic Park, Jurassic world, Mulan, Empires new groove, Balto and many other movies as well!
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Fifth Harmony, a few Taylor Swift songs. Katy Perry, Backstreet boys. And many more artists as well.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksChildren books (because they're cute)
Idea of funTv, seeing a movie, going out to eat, getting coffee or just staying in and relaxing.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a relaxing life with the people I care about.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is more laid back, who doesn't yell. And if they swear only as playful. Someone whose understanding, thoughtful, caring.
On the first dateGo out to eat.