New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm interested in animals, music, and comic books

I'm loyal as hell. Sometimes funny. I'm also sarcastic AF and can be quite blunt. My animals mean more to me than myself. I'm considering becoming a dog trainer or a massage therapist. I want to go hiking in Colorado. Eventually I want to travel to Europe. I'm constantly daydreaming

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I played clarinet in highschool :/

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Four years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?bi-romantic

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areUncharted 4
Until Dawn
Injustice 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Assoctiate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsRick & Morty
Community
The Office
Parks & Rec
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI don't really have favorites.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI will listen to almost anything and everything. Currently obsessed with the Hamilton soundtrack.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksThe Road of The Dead by Kevin Brooks
The Book of Jonas by Stephen Dau
Idea of funDepends on the day. Some days I'm content to stay indoors and laze about. Other days I want to be outside with my dog.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to make enough money to allow my animals to live spoiled lives

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't try to stop me from being me. Someone I can laugh and cry with and not have to worry about being made fun of or scorned for having feelings. I want someone who loves animals as much as I do.
On the first dateHanging out and getting to know each other. Walking our dogs or going out to eat.