New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guy looking for companionship and possibly more

I'm a retired man looking to find a like minded individual for time together. I enjoy reading, walking, photography and spending time in meaningful talk. I am an active church goer, love watching film noire and The Big Bang Theory as well as musicals from the 50s. Quiet evenings at home. Don't have a lot of money for dining out or movies.
I love easily and don't mind teasing. You will know how much and love and care for you by my teasing. I am an old fashioned romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Wheel of Fortune, Foreign detective shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesFilm noire, musicals. Tell you later in detail
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksClassics, fantasy, history
Idea of funPlanning and going on a photo shoot. Walking, quiet evening at home, watching movies or listening to music, playing board games. Getting together with friends occasionally for lunch or special event. Cuddling, sharing memories.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo tread quietly, be helpful to others, share what talents I have, build a one-on-one meaningful and fulfilling relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA like minded person, but with some differences to make it interesting. Someone who can tease and flirt, a person who likes to cuddle, lots of hugs and kisses. I would prefer someone of the same religion, someone I can share my faith with and my likes.
On the first dateMeet at a public place, maybe for lunch or refreshments where we can introduce ourselves and see what we have in common that we could do as time passes.