New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ace looking for Ace Love or QPR

I am a creative Introvert. My hobbies include Cross stitch, many forms of embroidery, knitting, crochet, Piano, Violin, Ocarina, and Stash building (which is where one gathers supplies for crafting that may or may not ever be actually used).
I plan on traveling the world, via planes and cruise ships mostly. I hope to find someone who will come with me to make fantastic memories.
I like board games, and love tabletop shuffleboard or sjoelbak, if you've never played I would love to introduce you to the game.

I have a son, he is 1, turning 2 in August. I have him part time (shared custody). My son is the world to me, so if you hate kids don't bother.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?not currently attending any

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?all my life. discovered the label at 32
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?bi-romantic

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areSims 4, Horizon Zero Dawn, Dragon Age Inquisition.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLumber Grader, Planer Production

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksGame of Thrones.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWake boarding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto own a home, my own business and travel the world. Hey I can dream right?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness