New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single woman looking for honest mature man for serious relationship hetero asexual

I look okay at least I think so just simple, ordinary, plain! I love having fun and laughing it's good for the soul, candle light dinner, quiet walks on the beach, movies ,bowling, fishing, concerts, museums, Art exhibits, I am a global citizen meaning I care about what's going on - on Planet Earth, I believe in science and the Big Bang Theory-> I am not a religious person nor am I a atheist ,I don't smoke or vape- I do have an occasional drink ,I love all types of music it doesn't matter what language the music is being sung in if the music is pleasing to my ear , I also love jazz.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson and Janet Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI never promised you a rose garden
Idea of funGoing to the beach relaxing!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping out !

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just become a better me !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty. Respect, Good Communications.
On the first dateGoing out to a quiet candle light dinner in a restaurant .