New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for more than just a pretty face

Traveling to Paris, London, Mexico and 35 states, it's hard to stay in one place when it's Holiday time. Travel is a love of mine.

It starts with an adventure whether it is hiking in the desert or walking a mountain trail or a beach somewhere, getting some fresh air and seeing new places is always a thrill.

Movies, theater, concerts are always on the list of things to do, dining out and ordering in with a good movie with two or more good friends. Playing board games or cards can be fun and rewarding as well.

The list goes on, but let us keep somethings to ourselves to talk about later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI watch on line: Frasier, Golden Girls, and most sci fi moves
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCallabro
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo retire, buy a motel or apartment complex and travel, enjoy life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerKindness
Honesty
Genuine, not out to impress anyone, just being who you are
Still open doors for others with a smile
Maybe likes to cuddle, hug and snuggle too at times
Sense of humor
Likes to talk as much as taking some quiet time
On the first dateFun, laughing, talking, being together