New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm going to figure you out lol

I am always deep in thought.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Forever
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOrange is the new black
Transparent
Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBoys don't cry
Monster
Music typesClassical, Soul
Favorite artistsNicolo Paganini
No doubt
Alanis moresette
Mariah carey



Whitney houstin
Reading selectionMystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksAstrology
Myers briggs
Idea of funWalking and having deep meaningful discussions. Hiking in the mountains. Cooking.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeFind my purpose in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking