New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warmhearted

I am quite an easy going, open, peace-loving and a pan-romantic guy, rather a bit more emotional than others and a bit crazier than others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?eversince I can remember
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverything that falls under genre Comedy, SciFi, Fantasy and Horror
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funHanging out with friends, cooking, baking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and spread happiness :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe only expectation that I have from a relationship is that the other person understands me very well and vice versa.
On the first dateDefinitely cook good food and try to have a deep conversation to get to know the other person.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga